Skip To Main Content

Search the St. Philip's Episcopal Church
calendar for a specific event.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
-
Church
Episcopal School Sunday
-
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Blessing of the Animals
-
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
-
Church
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Feed My Sheep Sandwich Ministry
-
Richards House Kitchen
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
-
Church
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Outreach Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
-
Church
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Vestry Meeting
-
Music Room
Wed, Oct 20
Virtual Open House
-
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
-
Church
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
-
Church
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Feed My Sheep Sandwich Ministry
-
Richards House Kitchen
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6